How to grow crops?

The crop grows according to the specified lock period. The crops that grow differ depending on the lock period, and there are 3 types of each. Only one type of crop can be harvested in one field, and the yield per species is random from 1 to 5.

Crop growth is displayed in the field in three stages.

Phase 1 - After seed planting

Phase 2 - Growth period

Phase 3 - Maturity

For example, in the case of a 21-day lock, the phase changes every 7 days. (The crop icon will be updated) During Phases 2 and 3, if you are unlucky, you run the risk of being eaten by insects. If eaten by bugs, it will fail and you will not be able to harvest the crop.

Last updated